You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You switched accounts on another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.Dismiss alert
The Figma mention hide the option from the nav menu. That change has been implemented as part of the unauthorized navigation blocker for verawood openedx/frontend-app-authoring#3132
I am proceed to close this. I tested it in the sandbox and we hide the option from the menu and there is displaying the no permissions alert if a user reach by deep link