Skip to content

A deleted plugin should be automatically deleted from the plugin management. #764

Description

@Fraenkiman

Current behavior:
Activated plugin deleted, warning is displayed in the plugin management.

Image

Many thanks to macadoum for the suggestion for improvement.

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions