You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You switched accounts on another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.Dismiss alert
{{ message }}
This repository was archived by the owner on Aug 26, 2026. It is now read-only.
It's unclear to me the best approach to ensuring that only production and branch-specific preview deployments are accessible.
I'd like to ensure that preview deployments get deleted upon branch deletion. I'd also like to ensure that prod deployments are deleted upon promotion of a preview deployment to prod. Can this / how can this be achieved within a GitHub workflow?
It's unclear to me the best approach to ensuring that only production and branch-specific preview deployments are accessible.
I'd like to ensure that preview deployments get deleted upon branch deletion. I'd also like to ensure that prod deployments are deleted upon promotion of a preview deployment to prod. Can this / how can this be achieved within a GitHub workflow?