Skip to content

Agents: Persist user's choice of closing the Changes panel in new sessions #309634

Description

  • Open Agents
  • The Changes panel with the Files tab selected opens by default (which is an expected change from last week ✅)
  • I click on Show Changes to now minimize the Changes panel
  • I reload the Agents app
  • ❓ The Changes panel reopens after reload. I would've expected my choice to be preserved (for the entire Agents app, or at least while I still have the same workspace selected in the new session dropdown)

Metadata

Metadata

Type

No type

Projects

No projects

    Relationships

    None yet

    Development

    No branches or pull requests

    Issue actions