Skip to content
This repository was archived by the owner on Dec 9, 2024. It is now read-only.
This repository was archived by the owner on Dec 9, 2024. It is now read-only.

"Are you sure?" on [New script] button #35

Description

@Deleplace

The buttons [Execute script] and [New script] are next to each other. If one accidentally clicks the latter, the current script is deleted without hope of recovery (no Back, no Ctrl+Z).

It would be nice to prompt "Are you sure you want to discard the current script?" on click on [New script].

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions