How to close automatically return to the last position when reopening a node?
When I open a node, it will automatically jump to the previous reading or editing position. As a result, the previous content of this document needs to be scrolled up using the mouse wheel to be viewed. I hope to add a function that can disable the recording of the previous reading or editing position of the document.
How to close automatically return to the last position when reopening a node?
When I open a node, it will automatically jump to the previous reading or editing position. As a result, the previous content of this document needs to be scrolled up using the mouse wheel to be viewed. I hope to add a function that can disable the recording of the previous reading or editing position of the document.