When the user clicks on the Todo/Done Button, the starting points of the missions get somehow clustered again and in a different way than the original way.
If the user reloads the site it seems to use the normal clustering method again, independent of the chosen state of the banner.
When the user clicks on the Todo/Done Button, the starting points of the missions get somehow clustered again and in a different way than the original way.
If the user reloads the site it seems to use the normal clustering method again, independent of the chosen state of the banner.