Skip to content

Original files deleted after import without warning #146

Description

@vixsomnis

I think we should show a dialog for this. Someone might import a file, then delete the vault, and not realize they just erased their file.

Perhaps after import the user should be asked whether they want to delete the original?

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions