Describe your request.
Right now whenever you go to more options on mobile or desktop on a folder you created, if the folder has been shared before as a public folder (For example I have "989onan's public" which is a public folder in my inventory) I cannot copy the share link for it. This wouldn't make sense for folders you haven't shared before without an extra confirmation message, but folders I have already shared through the Resonite client should have this feature in Recon.
Additional Context
No response
Describe your request.
Right now whenever you go to more options on mobile or desktop on a folder you created, if the folder has been shared before as a public folder (For example I have "989onan's public" which is a public folder in my inventory) I cannot copy the share link for it. This wouldn't make sense for folders you haven't shared before without an extra confirmation message, but folders I have already shared through the Resonite client should have this feature in Recon.
Additional Context
No response