Skip to content

Disable the Device List buttons when backing up a disc #10

Description

@rlaphoenix

Clicking any device in the device list or the refresh button results in a glitched-out state and shouldn't be possible.

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    bugSomething isn't working

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions