Skip to content

Image deleted, but still in preview window after a new generation #3

Description

@Aamir3d

Two issues actually

  1. The image gets deleted, but if there's a new generation, the deleted image still stays in the preview window (Happens sometimes, not all the time)

  2. The prompt text doesn't change (the behavior should be that if an image is deleted, and a new image is generated, the "image deleted" text should go away.

  3. Image deleted text shows CORRECTLY after deleting a bad generation
    image

  4. After generating a new image, the text still shows
    image

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    bugSomething isn't workingenhancementNew feature or request

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions